Mummy

I am sure that people all over the UK are today thankful for their Mummy, but I have a special thanks for my Mummy as she is the best one anyone could have.

Not only is my Mum a Mother to me, and a supportive friend but she is also my colleague. Together we have turned a passion into a business and I enjoy every aspect of working with my Mum. Where her strengths lie, I absorb and learn from her and when my weaknesses show, she motivates me on to hopefully, one day, I will become like the amazing woman she is. (or as close a possible)

My Mummy…

 

One thought on “Mummy

Leave a Reply

