Making Magazine…

Every so often I treat myself to a good magazine. It’s a luxury buy and treat it as such. I curl up with a cup of green tea and submerge myself in inspirational pictures and thought provoking words.

This month I chose Making Magazine.

The soft rich looking cover caught my eye and the front cover promises of beautiful making projects made my heart skip a beat. I wasn’t disappointed.

Making magazine touches on every essence of making. Making clothes. Making food. Making a home. Perfect reading for anyone who, like me, likes to make in every aspect of life.

Pages of inspiration leave me wishing I had thought of them and pages of make ideas have me thinking how I could add my own personal touch.

So if you love inspiration, motivation and project dreaming… snuggle down this Sunday afternoon with a copy of Making Magazine… (and a cup of green tea, of course)

Leave a Reply

